## Steps to be followed by the University, Colleges and Students for Admission Process in LLB Program through GCAS

For affiliated and constituent colleges / Department of following Universities (Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University; Gujarat University, Ahmedabad; Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University; Krantiguru Shyamji Krishna Verma Kachchh University; Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University; Sardar Patel University; Saurashtra University; Shri Govind Guru University; The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda & Veer Narmad South Gujarat University)

Date and Duration	Step	Process	Action to be performed by	
Round 1 Revised				
Extended till 09-09-2024	STEP 1	Application fill up, choice filling, registration Fee payment and submission by Students on GCAS Portal (- New Registration - Edit option and resubmit for old registered student)	Students	
10-09-2024	STEP 2	Data Pull-Push by GCAS and Colleges	GCAS and University	
10-09-2024 to 12-09-2024	STEP 3	Admission Offer preparation and offering Admission through GCAS Portal	University / College	
13-09-2024 to 17-09-2024	STEP 4	Reporting by Students	Students	

## Note/नोंधः

1. Those students who have already submitted their applications till 04-09-2024 will be allowed to unlock the form and edit their choice of colleges till last day of submission of application. જે વિદ્યાર્થીઓએ 04-09-2024 સુધી અરજી સબિમટ કરેલી છે તેઓ પોતાની અરજી અનલોક કરી અરજી સબિમટ કરવાના અંતિમ દિન સુધી તેમની કોલેજની પસંદગીમાં ફેરફાર કરી શકશે.

\*\*\*\*\*\*

## List of Colleges\* Approved by the Bar Council of India (BCI) for Offering Admission to the LLB Program during the Academic Year 2024-25 till 09<sup>th</sup> September, 2024

Sr. No.	Name of the University	Name of the College	
1	Gujarat University	Ananya Institute Of Commerce And Law (666)	
2	Gujarat University	Apollo Law College	
3	Gujarat University	Avirat Law College	
4	Gujarat University	Jg Institute Of Law	
5	Gujarat University	Dr B R Ambedkar Law College	
6	Gujarat University	L J School Of Law	
7	Gujarat University	Lokmanya College Of Law	
8	Gujarat University	Maharshi Dayanand Law College Mandal	
9	Gujarat University	Nalanda Law College	
10	Gujarat University	Navgujarat Law College	
11	Gujarat University	Neeldeep Law College	
12	Gujarat University	Samarpan School Of Law	
13	Gujarat University	Shakersinh Vaghela Bapu Institute Of Law	
14	Gujarat University	Siddharth Law College, Gandhinagar	
15	Gujarat University	Vivekanand Law College	
16	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Bharti Chandresh Virvadia Law College, Radhanapur	
17	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Law College Androkha	
18	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Maharshi Dayanand Law College,Baspa	
19	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Pradeep College Of Law	
20	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Shraddha Law (Llb) College, Poyda	
21	Krantiguru Shyamji Krishna Verma Kachchh University	Tolani Institute Of Law	
22	Maharaja Krishankumarsinhji Bhavnagar	Shree Balwant Parekh Education Trust Sanchalit Shree	
	University,	Parekh Law College, Mahuva	
23	Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University	Shree Maruti Vidhyamandir College Of Llb, Bhavnagar	
24	Sardar Patel University	Anand College Of Legal Studies	
25	Sardar Patel University	Anand Law College	
26	Sardar Patel University	Kerr Institute Of Legal Studies, Anand	
27	Saurashtra University	Gayatri Gurukrupa Law College, Lathi	
28	Saurashtra University	Ms. S. V. Patel (Gardi) B.Ed. College, Nyara	
29	Saurashtra University	N. P. Vekariya Edu. & Che. Trust Grace College Of Commerce, Rajkot	
30	Saurashtra University	Navyug College, Virpar, Tankara, Morbi	
31	Saurashtra University	Shree Atmiya Law College	
32	Saurashtra University	Shree Harivandana College, Rajkot	
33	Saurashtra University	Smt. Prabhaben Patel B.Ed. College, Morbi	
34	Shri Govind Guru University, Godhra	Balaji College Of Law,Tarsali	
35	Shri Govind Guru University, Godhra	Law College, Halol	
36	Shri Govind Guru University, Godhra	Shri Indubhai Sheth Law College, Dahod	
37	Shri Govind Guru University, Godhra	Vadodara Institute Of Law, Kotambi	
38	The Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda	Faculty Of Law	

<sup>\*</sup> As per the data received from their affiliating universities after 09-09.2024. This list is subject to updation as and when GCAS receives data from universities about colleges receiving approval of the BCI for offering admission to the LLB program in the academic year 2024-25 during the process of online registration.